Lewis Aquatech - Elegant Outdoor Living

Virginia: 703-631-2800

,

Maryland: 301-881-9066

International: 703-631-2800

, or

Info@LewisAquatech.com

houzz-thumb.jpg

The Lewis Aquatech Team

Don Gwiz

Director

Head of Sales

Email: dgwiz@lewis-aquatech.com

703-906-2330

Joe Gwiz Jr.

Director

Senior Project Manager

Email: joegwizjr@lewis-aquatech.com

703-675-9046

Dave Cox

Director of Service & Modernization

Email: davec@lewis-aquatech.com

703-898-1281

Cathy Fulton

Interior & Exterior Designer

Email: cathy@lewis-aquatech.com

504-529-6614

Arnold Russel

Project Manager

Email: arussell@lewis-aquatech.com

703-932-0850

Brent Korcel

Designer & Renovations Consultant

Email : bkorcel@lewis-aquatech.com

703-929-8456

>Bryan Arnold

Project Manager

Email: barnold@lewis-aquatech.com

703-906-9387

Sonya Howard

Executive Administrative Assistant

Email: sonyah@lewis-aquatech.com

703-631-2800 (office)

Ben Luna

Project Manager

Email: ben@lewis-aquatech.com

703-926-9217

Mary Niehenke

Accounting

Email: maryn@lewis-aquatech.com

703-631-2202

Alan Dickenson

Logistics Manager

Email: Warehouse@Lewis-Aquatech.com

703-631-2800 (office)

Eric Bean

Licensed Landscape

Architect and Designer

Email: Eric@Lewis-Aquatech.com

703-955-0823 (office)


Click on any photo below for a complete gallery of photos.